Cheesecake Brownies anyone…?

I came across this AMAZING food blog today called ‘Iced Jems’ on the Groupon blog site actually – very random. But I cannot express how amazing it is! Incredibly creative ideas, very easy to follow recipes & instructions and best of all, step-by-step photos which I absolutely love!

This is what I try to achieve in my blog as often as possible, so it is great to see a very well thought out one like that. The thing is, there are so many food blogs out there, that you kind of get used to the same old format and offerings. But what I liked most about this one is that it is ever so inventive, but at the same time, simple to follow.

What enticed me to take a look at it in the first place is the recipe (but most probably the photo) for the Cheesecake Brownies. I think those two words together are enough to entice anyone, let alone a Foodie like me! I can’t believe how easy the recipe is – I am definitely trying it out this week! So keep an eye out for my photos.

In the meantime, check out the website and try her recipes! http://www.icedjems.com

Iced Jems


3 thoughts on “Cheesecake Brownies anyone…?

  1. Thankyou so much for this lovely post! It really made me smile and so glad you found my Blog through my Groupon Posts! You blog is fantastic, I especially love your Giant Jaffa Cake! So glad I found you, do let me know if you have Twitter of a Facebook page as I would love to follow! Jem from Iced Jems

    Like

    1. Hi Jem! I should be thanking YOU for your lovely comment, and most importantly for your lovely blog! It literally made my day. I’m looking forward to exploring it to get some inspiration! 🙂 From Sheepa

      Like

Leave a comment